Resizing and adjusting the panel worked. Moving the window and then closing the dialog does not save the current location.
A likely cause is that close is not the same as delete/destroy?
Resizing and adjusting the panel worked. Moving the window and then closing the dialog does not save the current location.
A likely cause is that close is not the same as delete/destroy?
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Resizing and adjusting the panel worked. Moving the window and then closing the dialog does not save the current location.
A likely cause is that close is not the same as delete/destroy?
Unable to reproduce. The code is there. It should have been working.